Stryper Returns With A New Single And Video Titled “Sorry”


Rock band Stryper have released the official music video for “Sorry” – the first single from their upcoming 10th studio album, God Damn Evil, due to be released April 20, 2018.  Stryper reunited with director Jamie Brown of Smoking Gun Productions for the “Sorry” video, which was shot on location in the desert outside of Las Vegas.  God Damn Evil is the first release since the recent addition of bass player Perry Richardson, who joins original members Michael Sweet, Robert Sweet, and Oz Fox. Perry is best known as a founding member of the multi-platinum band Firehouse.  Following the album’s announcement and pre-order launch on February 9th, God Damn Evil hit #1 on the Hard Rock Chart at, where it remains in the Top 10 more than a month later. 

Stryper Releases “Sorry” Music Video