Contact Us

Contact Us

Studio/Request Line: 253-833-5004

Operations

Faculty Advisor:

Director of Broadcast Operations – Tom Evans Krause

Email: tkrause@greenriver.edu

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2190

Director of Engineering – Jon Kasprick

Email: jkasprick@greenriver.edu

 

Student Staff

Programming

Program Director – Shelly Honeysuckle

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2191

Email: programming@kgrg.com

Assistant Program Director

Email: apd@kgrg.com

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2192

Music

Music Director – Luke Seerden

Email: music@kgrg.com

Promotions

Promotions Director – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: promotions@kgrg.com.

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2200

 

Sports Broadcasting/Play-by-Play

Sports Director – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: sports@kgrg.com

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2202

Production & Imaging

Production Director – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: production@kgrg.com

Website

Webmaster – Betti Funfar

Email: webmaster@kgrg.com

Social Media

Social Media and Graphics Director – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: socialmedia@kgrg.com

Sales

Sales Director – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: sales@kgrg.com

Traffic

Traffic Director – Chris Leir

Email: trafficdirector@kgrg.com

KGRG1

Program Director 

Email: programming@kgrg1.com

Assistant Program Director  – Position Open to GRC Students!

Email: apd@kgrg1.com