Contact Us

Contact Us

Studio/Request Line: 253-833-5004

Operations

Faculty Advisor:

Tom Evans Krause – General Manager of Operations

Email: tkrause@greenriver.edu

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2190

Jon Kasprick – Director of Engineering

Email: jkasprick@greenriver.edu

 

Student Staff

Programming

Nick Creasia – Program Director

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2191

Email: programming@kgrg.com

Leslie Fenn – Assistant Program Director

Email: apd@kgrg.com

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2192

Music

Luke Seerden – Music Director

Email: music@kgrg.com

Promotions

Ciaran Johnson – Promotions Director

Email: promotions@kgrg.com.

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2200

Autumn Reeves – Events Director

Email: promotions@kgrg.com.

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2200

Shelly Honeysuckle – Tickets and Giveaway Director

Email: promotions@kgrg.com.

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2200

Sports Broadcasting/Play-by-Play

Nick Creasia -Sports Director

Email: sports@kgrg.com

Phone: (253)-833-9111 Ext 2202

Production & Imaging

Position Open to GRC Students! – Production Director

Email: production@kgrg.com

Website

Betti Funfar – Webmaster

Email: webmaster@kgrg.com

Social Media

Position Open to GRC Students! – Social Media and Graphics Director

Email: socialmedia@kgrg.com

Sales

Position Open to GRC Students! – Sales Director

Email: sales@kgrg.com

Traffic

Chris Leir – Traffic Director

Email: trafficdirector@kgrg.com

KGRG1

Noah Boelter – Program Director 

Email: programming@kgrg1.com

Position Open to GRC Students! – Assistant Program Director 

Email: apd@kgrg1.com