AC/DC drop new video for ‘Witch’s Spell’

AC/DC have released the music video for their latest single “Witch’s Spell”, off the band’s chart topping album “Power Up,” released last November.  The band, Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar), recorded the album with producer Brendan O’Brien at the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver in 2018.

The album debuted at No. 1 in several countries around the world including the U.S. and UK.  Watch the video for “Witch’s Spell” at the link – here.


Editorial credit: Photography Stock Ruiz /